Wayne Noon

Broker/Owner

Phone:

903-235-4091

Email:

jwnoon@noonrealestate.com

Pat Russell

Company Wide Top Producer: 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2015

Phone:

903-241-4535

Email:

pat_can_sell@live.com

Pat Noon

CRMS

Phone:

903-237-8598

Email:

PatNoon@noonrealestate.com

Charisse Davis

Most Transactions Closed 2015

Phone:

903-812-0912

Email:

charisse@noonrealestate.com

Sharon Williamson

REALTOR

Phone:

903-738-1686

Email:

Sharon@noonrealestate.com

Maxine Hunter

CRS/GRI/LTG

Phone:

903-738-7417

Email:

Maxine@noonrealestate.com

Melba Langston

CRS/GRI

Phone:

903-738-9676

Email:

melbalangston@yahoo.com

Linda Sipes

REALTOR

Phone:

903-445-5452

Email:

lindasipes@noonrealestate.com

Mandie Fuller

For a 'fuller' real estate experience

Phone:

903-746-1975

Email:

mandie@noonrealestate.com

Clay Yoder

Phone:

903-452-7632

Email:

clay@noonrealestate.com

Judy Smith

Phone:

903-353-1843

Email:

judysmithranch@yahoo.com